gerdot.blogg.se

Bluestacks lag and crashes
Bluestacks lag and crashes





bluestacks lag and crashes

(Not really sure what info you would need on my PC. I have no recordings, but if more info is needed then I can probably get it.ĭevice Info (please fill at-least 'Device model'): Recording functionality is available within the app in More options. If relevant, include a video of the script running on your device with Debug mode ON I tried to install the apk and got told it was "corrupt" and even tried to install it from the appstore (I saw it there with the old buster icon, but it wouldn't let me download it.) I tried sending the apk that I installed on my phone and it was apparently "Corrupt" too. FGA has never given me issues before now, so I thought maybe I should just go back to using Nox. This time for some reason I couldn't find the play button or any other way to start the farm like I normally would.

bluestacks lag and crashes

If you open unnecessary/dumb issues, you'll be rewarded with appropriate tags.įirst off, on mobile I was able to install the apk perfectly fine with no issues. Your issue will get closed/locked by the bot in case proper info isn't provided

bluestacks lag and crashes

  • I looked at other issues (even the closed ones).
  • If you need to transfer files, you can always switch your device to file transfer mode as explained in the first paragraph. The drawback is, however, that the USB interface cannot be used for other purposes (e.g. The benefits of AOAP are that the setup process is significantly simplified, and SuperDisplay gets exclusive access to the This is why you get a notification asking if you would like to open an accessory named "SuperDisplay" with the SuperDisplay app whenever you plug in your device. SuperDisplay uses AOAP by making your PC pretend to be an AOAP device called "SuperDisplay". SuperDisplay provides this method of connecting as a back-up,īut it also supports a zero-setup connection method via the Android open accessory protocol (AOAP).ĪOAP was built to enable communications between an Android device and a third-party hardware accessory such as a stabilization gimbal Many apps do this by asking the user to enable developer modeĪnd USB debugging, but this is an extra step than can be inconvenient for the user. So we had to get a bit creative to pull it off. The Android system does not provide any official method for USB communication between an app and a Windows computer, This will allow transferring files while SuperDisplay is running, but requires a little more setup.įor an explanation of why this is necessary, keep reading.

    bluestacks lag and crashes

  • Enable USB connections via ADB and uncheck Enable AOAP under Advanced settings from SuperDisplay Settings on your PC.
  • This is the easiest method, but you'll have to remove and plug your device back in before you can use SuperDisplay again.
  • Select Transfer files as the USB mode from the system notification that pops up after plugging in your device (see image).
  • If you wish to transfer files with between your device after installing SuperDisplay, you have two options:







    Bluestacks lag and crashes